Jacqueline Stewart

Chief Artistic & Programming Officer

The Academy Museum of Motion Pictures

Karin Norington-Reaves

Chief Executive Officer

Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership

Jason Coleman

Executive Director & Co-Founder

Project Syncere

Sybil Madison

Chief of Staff for Mayor Lori Lightfoot

City of Chicago

Carl E. Lambert, Jr., MD, FAAFP

Director, Rush Family Medicine Leadership Program at Rush University

Rush University Medical Center

Lanetta Haynes Turner

Chief of Staff for Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle

Cook County

Kelly Fair

Founder and Executive Director

Polished Pebbles

Darnell Shields

Executive Director

Austin Coming Together

Elizabeth Abunaw

Owner and Operator

Forty Acres Fresh Market

Richard Townsell

Executive Director

Lawndale Christian Development Corporation

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2022 by Torrance Lewis Jr. for For the Culture

This site is for educational purposes only. The video, images, and contents included on this site and all videos here within are covered under the Fair Use Act. For the Culture does not own this content. All credits for images, videos, and content used go to its rightful owner. 

Email us at forthecultureprojects@gmail.com